Thank You Student Advisory Board

On behalf of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, we’d like to thank the 2016-17 School Advisory Board for their faithful service this year.

Rigo Lopez, President
Carey Anthony, Vice President
MaryRuth Hackett, Secretary
Jennifer Blackstad
LeeAnne Cardenas
Mary Crowell
Diana Heilman
Michael Pabst
Luz Reval

Your contributions help shape our community, and add valuable incite into new and existing processes. If you’d like to know more about our SAB please visit the website.